Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Eva Schlachter eva.schlachter@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9767 Geschäftsführende Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.314
postal address maybe differing
Birgit Trettin birgit.trettin@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Pia Knoeferle pia.knoeferle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Direktorin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.328
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christine Mooshammer mooshamc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingrid Häfner ingrid.haefner@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9672 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.327
postal address maybe differing
Beate Bergmann beate.bergmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9642
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.320
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Katharina Spalek katharina.spalek@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9642 Forschungsgastprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.320
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Lars Zeige lars.zeige@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.234
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche