Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Dr. Florian Leitner florian.leitner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66186 Leiter Medientheater
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.21
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Stefan Kaiser stefan.kaiser@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2907 Phonothek
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 220
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Meier martin.meier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66188 Leiter Videoarchiv, Videostudio
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.31
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Ullrich Scheideler ullrich.scheideler@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2065
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Viktoria Tkaczyk viktoria.tkaczyk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66190 Direktorin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.32
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Arne Stollberg arne.stollberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2920 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne-Kathrin Blankschein anne-kathrin.blankschein@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2917 Institutssekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christian Schaper christian.schaper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2176 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Arne Stollberg arne.stollberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2920
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Anne-Kathrin Blankschein anne-kathrin.blankschein@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2917 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Wolfgang Ernst sekretariat-ernst@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66182
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media Theories
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.22
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Dr. Stefan Höltgen stefan.hoeltgen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66185 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media Theories
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.33
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Jacqueline Franke jacqueline.franke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66180 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media Theories
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.23
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Stefanie Alisch stefanie.alisch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5914 Professurvertretung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Popular Music Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Sydney Jane Hutchinson Mengel sydney.hutchinson@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2917 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Popular Music Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Kristina Westphal kristina.westphal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66192 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media and Knowledge Technologies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anja Sattelmacher anja.sattelmacher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66191 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media and Knowledge Technologies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.25
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Viktoria Tkaczyk viktoria.tkaczyk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66190
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media and Knowledge Technologies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.32
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Hannah Wiemer hannah.wiemer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66253 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Media and Knowledge Technologies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.25
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Jin Hyun Kim jin.hyun.kim@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2055 Vertretungsprofessorin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Marcello Lussana marcello.lussana@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2660 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Marta Rizzonelli martarizzonelli@hotmail.it
 
phone: (030)keine Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Projekt Soziale Interaktion durch Klang-Feedback - Sentire
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Steffen Scholl steffen.scholl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2814 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Shintaro Miyazaki shintaro.miyazaki@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66189
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Digital Media and Computation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nikita Braguinski nikita.braguinski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2720 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcultural Musicology and Historical Anthropology of Music
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche