Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Georg Weizsäcker, Ph. D. weizsaecker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99492 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Viviana Lalli viviana.lalli@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99455 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Myrna Selling myrna.selling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Sandra Uzman uzman@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99490 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jana Friedrichsen jana.friedrichsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99495
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 207
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M. Sc. Iuliia Grabova i.grabova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Boryana Ilieva boryana.ilieva@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99548
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Yiming Liu yiming.liu@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99495
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 207
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Hedda Nielsen hedda.nielsen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99458
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
LMEC Stefano Piasenti stefano.piasenti@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99457
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M. Sc. Pascal Pillath pascal.pillath@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99457
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Micro Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche