Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 107
Details
Claudia Eckermann claudia.eckermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20155 Projektleiterin Technik
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Finance / Personnel and Technical Matters
  Project "humboldt together"
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 408
postal address maybe differing
Bianca Leonhardt bianca.leonhardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20154 Leiterin Programm Humboldt gemeinsam
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Finance / Personnel and Technical Matters
  Project "humboldt together"
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 408
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mandy Heitland mandy.heitland@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20100 Büroleiterin Sekretariat/Haushalt/Personal
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2036
postal address maybe differing
Katharina Theresia Fink katharina.theresia.fink@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20105 Referentin für Lehre
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2033
postal address maybe differing
Details
Patty Jablonsky vpl.shk3@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20108 Mitarbeiterin Büro VPL
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2026
postal address maybe differing
Viktoria Konstanze Peymann vpl.persref@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20104 persönliche Referentin der Vizepräsidentin für Lehre
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2033
postal address maybe differing
Details
Boryana Yaneva vpl.shk1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20106 Mitarbeiterin Büro VPL
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2033
postal address maybe differing
Anja Pankow-Marek anja.pankow-marek@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70365 Büroleiterin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 240
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Patricia Wohner patricia.wohner.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70347
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Career Center
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 251
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Jacqueline Woiton j.woiton@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70358
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Career Center
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 249
postal address maybe differing
Details
Imad Al Suliman imad.al.suliman.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70370
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Further Education
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 243
postal address maybe differing
Svenja Henn svenja.henn.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70348 / -70285
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Staff Unit Career Center and further Education
   Further Education
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 248
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne Neumann anne.neumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70258 Büroleiterin
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054A
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Steffan Baron steffan.baron@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70260, 2093-70258 Abteilungsleiter
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jana Andersen jana.andersen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70316
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2048
postal address maybe differing
Christian Münch christian.muench@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70305 Kapazitätsplanung, Curricularanalysen
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2048
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mischa Kühne mischa.kuehne@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70319
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  IT-/Change-Management
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2055
postal address maybe differing
Hassan Nasser hassan.nasser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70255 Managementinformationssystem
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  IT-/Change-Management
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2048A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rike Braden rike.braden@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70342 Mitarbeiterin Beratung behinderte Studentinnen und Studenten
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Commissioner for disabled students
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1043
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Petra Andrássy petra.andrassy.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70276 Allgemeine Studienberatung
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Counselling Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1045
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sandra Stankjawitschjute sandra.stankjawitschjute@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70298 Allgemeine und Psychologische Studienberatung
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Counselling Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1047
postal address maybe differing
Michael Klein michael.klein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70333 Mitarbeiter Compass
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Compass
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1055
postal address maybe differing
Details
Boryana Yaneva boryana.yaneva.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70333 Mitarbeiterin Compass
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Compass
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1055
postal address maybe differing
Sandy Pleißner sandy.pleissner@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70157 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Examination Service Group
   Head (of)
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2069
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heike Baeckmann heike.baeckmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70253 Prüfungs- und Modulverwaltung, Support, Legalisation
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Examination Service Group
   Employees
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2048C
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 107
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche