Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 ... 15
Details
Dipl.-Inf. Andreas Rabe andreas.rabe@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9331
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'228
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen P. Rabe rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7788
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physics of Macromolecules
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'516
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen P. Rabe rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66355, 2093-7788 Direktor
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  Director / Office
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 0'09
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Hella Rabus rabus@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45375
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Numerical Handling of Differential Equations
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.415
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Emmanuelle Rabussière rabussem@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66495 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education Specializing in the Teaching of German
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M. Sc. Theodor Radelhof theodor.radelhof@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46283
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 4, 14195 Berlin, room 5
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anett Rademann anett.rademann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4843
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Klaus Rademann klaus.rademann@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5565
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'304
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M.A. Corinna Radke corinna.radke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99050 Wiss. Koordinatorin
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   English Law, British Economy and Politics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99050 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   British History and Society
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Sonja Radke sonja.radke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46255 Sekretärin
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Radloff birgit.radloff@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6449 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Breeding Biology and Molecular Animal Breeding
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2303
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Martin Rahl martin.rahl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12324 Deutsch als Fremdsprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 3.44
postal address maybe differing
Details
Carolin Rähmer carolin.raehmer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99844
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 224
postal address maybe differing
Hannah Rainer hannah.rainer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Roman Rainer roman.rainer@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8813
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 505
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christoph Raiser christoph.raiser@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12930 Teamleitung Drittmittelforschung / Referent
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Third-Party Funds Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 420 b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. em. Dr. Thomas Raiser thomas.raiser@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9433240
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E04
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Mallegowda Rajeshwari S. rajeshwari.sm@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6500
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic rurality Associations
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Romy Räling romy.raeling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66763 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of Speech and Communication
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Abbas Ramadan abbas.ramadan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98060 NWG 1 Perspektiven religiöser Vielfalt in der islamischen Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.27
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Tonia Rambausek-Haß tonia.rambausek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66693 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Sociology of Rehabilitation and Professional Rehabilitation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 407
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sven Ramelow sven.ramelow@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7799
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'708
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Sven Ramelow sven.ramelow@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7799 IRIS-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'709
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Sprachm. Beate Ramin-Getter beate.ramin-getter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12328 Koordinatorin HU German Language Academy / Schwerbehindertenvertretung
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.40
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 15
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche