Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Marika Zaborowski marika.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12663
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Human Resource Development
   Further Professional Qualification
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 143
postal address maybe differing
Mirko Zaborowski mirko.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99946 Grünanlagenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Contract Management, Cleaning, Protection and Safety, Dues
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 007
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.Sc. Aliczja Zackiewicz alicja_zackiewicz@yahoo.com
 
phone: (0177)1695104
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Didactics of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Hannah Zagel hannah.zagel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66524 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Microsociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 226
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Simone Zahn simone.zahn@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12922 z. Zt. nicht im Dienst
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Cooperation and IP-Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 617
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12922 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Michael Zaks zaks@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7608
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Theory of Complex Systems and Neurophysics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'410
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Joanna Krystyna Zaleska joanna.zaleska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73325
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.34
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Gorka Zamora-López gorka.zamora@ymail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-99184
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Nonlinear Dynamics
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malte Zamzow Malte87@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-46490
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. agr. Matthias Zander matthias.zander@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46423
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.A. Stephan Zandt zandt@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66267 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Cultural Theory and Cultural Aesthetics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Klaus Zäpke klaus.zaepke.2@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99227 Fachreferent
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.509
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heike Zappe heike.zappe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12703 Leiterin Gestaltungskollektiv
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 25
postal address maybe differing
Marco Zaremba marco.zaremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12680
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Oliver Zauzig oliver.zauzig@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12887 Leiter Koordinierungsstelle für wissenschaftliche Universitätssammlungen in Deutschland (BMBF-Projekt)
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Scientific Collections and Science Communication
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 1.21
postal address maybe differing
Andrei Zavadski andrei.zavadski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70887 CARMAH
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Details
Iman Zayat iman.zayat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98059 Projekt
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Intellectual History of the Post-Classical Period
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 536b
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Herbert Zech sekretariat.zech@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3434
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Right of the Information Society
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hedda Zechner hedda.zechner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70274 Projektleiterin und Studienberaterin
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Staff Unit Dropout
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054B
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Zehl
 
phone: (030)2093-7112
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'302
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Deborah Zehnder dzehnder@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66256 Wissenschaftliche Geschäftsführung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.04
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lars Zeige lars.zeige@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.234
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Chem. Ingrid Zeise ingrid.zeise@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5583
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Physical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'312
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche