Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Prof. Dr. paed. Ruth Tesmar simone.damis@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66281
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Dörthe Tetzlaff doerthe.tetzlaff@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9437
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Ecohydrology
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Biol. Marlene Teubner
 
phone: (030)2093-49704
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Genetics
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1211
postal address maybe differing
Angelika Thäle angelika.thaele@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66744 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on intellectual disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Palaniselvam Thangavelu thangavp@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7280
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Tharsana Tharmalingam tharsana.tharmalingam@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8629 Technische Assistentin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Thelemann michael.thelemann@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46482
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Susanne Theobald susanne.theobald@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99204
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Periodicals Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.522
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christos Theodorakis theodchr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46064 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.33
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Thess thess@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3630
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Administrative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 314
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Kolja Thestorf kolja.thestorf@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6896
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'210
postal address maybe differing
Christin Thiel christin.thiel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20062 kommissarische Leiterin Präsidialbereich
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2035
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Felix Thiel thiel@physik.uh-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Statistical Physics and Nonlinear Dynamics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'418
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Regine Thiel regine.thiel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3420 Personal / Haushalt
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anica Thiele anica.thiele@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46551
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 327
postal address maybe differing
Erik Thielecke erik.thielecke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99940 Referatsleiter Objektmanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 005
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lars Thielecke lars.thielecke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91705 Verwaltungsleiter
  Faculty of Theology
 Faculty Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 224
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Thieme manuela.thieme@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99977
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 025
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Sebastian Thieme sebastian.thieme@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8386 Nachwuchsgruppe: CELLEMENTAL
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Felix Thies felix.thies@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9766
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jan Thiessen jan.thiessen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean for Teaching and Learning
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Erika Thomalla erika.thomalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9780
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (18th to the Present)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.511
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Annick Thomann annick.thomann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20076 Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2044b
postal address maybe differing
Jens Christian Thomas thomasjc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66012 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Cultures and Societies of South Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche