Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 257
Details
Dagmar Adnouf dagmar.adnouf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91706 Studienkoordination
  Faculty of Theology
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Adolphy sebastian.adolphy@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70772 Startup Lehre
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marvin Adomeit marvin.adomeit.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70133 PC-Saal
  Hardware and Software Services
 User Advisory Centre
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room Tresen, 1. Etage
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. agr. Thomas Aenis thomas.aenis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6511
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Location Development Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Aenis thomas.aenis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6511 stellv. Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. agr. Thomas Aenis thomas.aenis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6511
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Food Chain Management
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Sarah Affenzeller sarah.affenzeller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66135
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Academic Affairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.25
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Janin Afken janin.afken@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70665
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0436
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Wahib Aggoune aggoune@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66373
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'06
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Santhosha Aggunda Lingamurthy inorgsanthoshal@gmail.com
 
phone: 017689273593
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.320
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniele Agostini daniele.agostini@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Algebraic Geometry I
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.429
postal address maybe differing
Odelia Ahdout odelia.ahdout@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Frederik Ahlgrimm frederik.ahlgrimm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66908 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Research Methods
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 81, 10117 Berlin, room 4.3.12
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Julia Ahmad julia.ahmad@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66217 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Chanfi Ahmed ahmed.chanfi@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66071
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History II
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 407
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. phil. Bernd Ahrbeck bernd.ahrbeck@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4221
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Chem. Lukas Ahrem l_ahrem@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7430
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Ahrens ahrens@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3113
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Ahrens mike.ahrens@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7306 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'206
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Chem. Theresia Ahrens ahrensth@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7433
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. med. Marion C. Aichberger aichberm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46264 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Roland Aigeltinger roland.aigeltinger@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71213 Doktorand
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Aigner martin.aigner.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70182
 
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Frank Aischmann frank.aischmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12713 Pressereferent
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fatma Akan Ayyildiz ayyildizfa@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70672 AIWG Projekt
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 1.17
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 257
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche