Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 250
Details
Sarah Affenzeller sarah.affenzeller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66135
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Academic Affairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.25
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Janin Afken janin.afken@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70665
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0436
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Wahib Aggoune aggoune@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66373
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'06
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Santhosha Aggunda Lingamurthy inorgsanthoshal@gmail.com
 
phone: 017689273593
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.320
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniele Agostini daniele.agostini@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Algebraic Geometry I
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.429
postal address maybe differing
Odelia Ahdout odelia.ahdout@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cordula Ahlgrim cordula.ahlgrim@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12508 Clearingstelle Umsatzsteuer
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1014
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Frederik Ahlgrimm frederik.ahlgrimm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66908 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Research Methods
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 227
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Julia Ahmad julia.ahmad@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66217 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Chanfi Ahmed ahmed.chanfi@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66071
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History II
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 407
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Bernd Ahrbeck bernd.ahrbeck@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4221
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Chem. Lukas Ahrem l_ahrem@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7430
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1`223
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Ahrens ahrens@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3113
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   System Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.304
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Ahrens mike.ahrens@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7306 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Chem. Theresia Ahrens ahrensth@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7433
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'210
postal address maybe differing
Dr. med. Marion C. Aichberger aichberm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46264 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Roland Aigeltinger roland.aigeltinger@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71213 Doktorand
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Martin Aigner martin.aigner.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70182 Campus-Card
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Alan Akbik alan.akbik@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3027
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Machine Learning (J)
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.215
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ayse Almila Akca almila.akca@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98065 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin NWG 2
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Samira Akili akilsami@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3944
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.209
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Latife Akyüz latife.akyuz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46248 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Cristina Alarcón cristina.alarcon@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66874 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 2.08
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Lina Alasfar alasfarl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4990
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Particle Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1.411
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Seyed Sadroddin Alavi Panah s.alavipanah@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 250
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche