Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Prof. Dr. Aileen Edele aileen.edele@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Empirical Research on Learning and Instruction with a Special Focus on Migration-Related Diversity
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 520
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biochemikerin Sophia Edelmann edelmanns@rki.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7568
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Heike Edelmann-Okinda heike.edelmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12323 Deutsch als Fremdsprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 332
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Burkhard Eden eden@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66397
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematical Physics of Space, Time and Matter
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.10
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Jana Eder jana.eder@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9749 Lektorin für Norwegisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.111
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. soc. Klaus Eder keder@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66624
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Sozialwissenschaften, Sonderforschungsbereiche / Graduiertenkollegs / Honorarpersonal
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Fikir Worku Edossa edossafi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99447
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Accounting and Auditing
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Julia Effertz julia.effertz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70827 Berlin Perspectives
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Administration Qualitätspakt Lehre
   bologna.lab
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Markus Egg markus.egg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2295
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Language
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Birgit Eggert birgit.eggert@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99706
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3'312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jan Eggert jan.eggert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 70764 Innovation Manager
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Torsten Eggert torsten.eggert@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70165 Leiter
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 507
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Eggert ute.eggert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66250 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art History of Eastern Europe
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66250 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Early Modern Arts History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Daniel Ehebrecht daniel.ehebrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6860
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Jens Ehlers jens.ehlers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46456
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Phytomedicine
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Maximilian Ehlert mehlert@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8043
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'429
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Stefana Ehlert Lefko003@hotmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-2251 Lektorin für Englisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Eva Ehninger eva.ehninger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66170
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Stefanie Ehrecke stefanie.ehrecke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2298 Postdienste
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1029/31
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Ann Ehrenhofer-Murray ann.ehrenhofer-murray@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49630
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Cell Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1204
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M. Sc. Severin Ehret severin.ehret@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8389
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 509
postal address maybe differing
Kirsten Ehrhardt kirsten.ehrhardt@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99730
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3'326
postal address maybe differing
Details
Amin Ehteshami amin.ehteshami@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98089 Islamisches Recht in Geschichte und Gegenwart
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 538
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Rudolf Ehwald rudolf.ehwald@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8816
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1039
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche