Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
M.Sc. Ronja Offer ronja.offer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49687
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Microbiology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1116
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sven Ohl sven.ohl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6789 Emmy Noether Independent Junior Research Group
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
Details
Leony Ohle leony.ohle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3407
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   German / European and International Private and Economic Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.19
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Uwe Ohler uwe.ohler@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406 1810
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.05
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Philipp Öhlmann philipp.oehlmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92355 Forschungsbereich Religiöse Gemeinschaften und nachhaltige Entwicklung
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Applied Theology / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 338
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Despina Oikonomou despina.oikonomou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Akpona Okujeni Akpona.okujeni@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6894
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'222
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Jan-Hendrik Olbertz olbertz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66919 Direktor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 128
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66919
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Education Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 128
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
PD Dr.rer.hort.habil Klaus Olbricht k.olbricht@hansabred.org
 
phone: (030)2093-46297
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 118
postal address maybe differing
Gerrit Oldenburg gerrit.oldenburg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3603 Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Location Development Commission
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3603
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3603 Leiter
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Information and Communication Resources
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Irene Olenberger irene.olenberger@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12695
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Travel Section
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
Maria Ollesch maria.ollesch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12853 Geschäftsstelle Projektleiterin Humboldt-Labor
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 42, 10117 Berlin, room 3.07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Mady Olonscheck mady.olonscheck@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6529
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Anja Ölschläger anja.oelschlaeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92376
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Susan Olsen susan.olsen@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-0
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Susanne Olstowski-Jacoby susanne.olstowski-jacoby@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49747
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cellular and Molecular Biology of Plants
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Olzog frank.olzog@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70000 Gruppenleiter Benutzerberatung
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Hardware and Software Services
   User Advisory Centre
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'311
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Linda Onnasch linda.onnasch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9358
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Engineering Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.230
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Opätz kerstin.opaetz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73555 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Romance Languages and Literatures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.44
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Opitz andreas.opitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7537
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Structure, Dynamics and electronic Properties of Molecular Systems
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'106
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Miriam Opitz miriam.opitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66704
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of Speech and Communication
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sabrina Opitz sabrina.opitz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12525 Haushaltsplanung und -durchführung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Section of Budget
   Budget Planning and Implementation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche