Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 13
Details
Prof. Dr. Adam Lange alange@fmp-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94793-190 Sitz: FMP
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Structure and Dynamics of Biomolecules
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Britta Lange britta.lange@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66260 BA/MA Kulturwissenschaft
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.21
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66260 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge and Cultural History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.21
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dipl.-Biol. Christina Lange christina.lange@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8626
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Diana Lange diana.lange@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66065
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Central Asian Studies / Chairs
   Tibetan Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Hendrikje Lange hendrikje.lange.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12729 Teamassistenz
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Alumni Relations and Fundraising
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3027
postal address maybe differing
Liza Lange liza.lange@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99312
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marc Lange marc.lange@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99292 Open Access/Projekt QIO/AGEP
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.519
postal address maybe differing
Matthias Lange langemat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 91773
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
   Old Testament Studies, Exegesis and Literature History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 216
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Lange robert.lange@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Sebastian Lange sebastian.lange@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66632 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Political Theory
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Thomas Lange thomas.lange@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47980 Deutsches Zentrum für Lehrerbildung Mathematik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Anja Langer langeanj@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66847 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   System-related School Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 211.1
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Juliane Angela Langer langerj@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46451
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Phytomedicine
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 004
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Lukas Langhamer lukas.langhamer@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6880
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'220
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Till Max Langhammer till.langhammer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9356
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychotherapy
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'235
postal address maybe differing
Beatrice Langhoff beatrice.langhoff@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73312 Master of Education: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Latein, Russisch, Span
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.66
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Langner, Gastwissenschaftler marcel.langner@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9437
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
Noah Langner noah.langner@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99312
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.536
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefanie Langner stefanie.langner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2296 Online-Redaktion
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Press and Public Relations Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Katrin Lányi lanyi@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70036 Gruppenleiterin WWW
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Digital Media
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3'306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aleksandra Lapčić aleksandra.lapcic@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98104 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theory and History of Multimodal Communication
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3080
postal address maybe differing
Maryam Laribi maryam.laribi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98092 Sekretärin Islamische Philosophie und Glaubensgrundlagen
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maryam Laribi maryam.laribi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98092 Sekretärin Islamisches Recht in Geschichte und Gegenwart
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Law in the Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Matthew Larkum matthew.larkum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)450-539117
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Neuronal Plasticity
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 2 3 4 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche