Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Dr. Sabine Naumann sabine.naumann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70302 Akkreditierung, Qualitätsmanagement Studium und Lehre
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 606
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Ulrich Naumann naumann@ub.fu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)838-54093
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Ed. Katharina Nave katharina.nave@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5477
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'06
postal address maybe differing
Karolina Nebel karolina.nebel@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99709
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3.329
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Paul Neetzow paul.neetzow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46368
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.21
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil., PD Gerd-Dieter Nehring dieter.nehring@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5189
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.41
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Rainer Nehring rainer.nehring@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49725
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Ecology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1016
postal address maybe differing
Clara Nehrkorn clara.nehrkorn@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66814 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education Specializing in the Teaching of Mathematics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 213
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Neitzel klaus.neitzel@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6831
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'225
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Neitzke oliver.neitzke@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7882
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1`612
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas Nelle, MPA (Harvard) andreas.nelle@raue.com
 
phone: (030)818550-352 Bürgerliches Recht, Zivilprozessrecht, Internationales Privat- und Prozessrecht, Rechtsvergleichung,
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Florian Nelles nelles@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-41236
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Theoretical Computer Science / Chairs
   Algorithm Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.317
postal address maybe differing
Details
Oliver Nerger
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Strategic Planning Commission
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Annika Nerlich annika.nerlich@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46412
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Volker Nerlich
 
phone: (030)2093-3326 International Criminal Justice
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. phil. Arnold Nesselrath
 
phone: (030)2093-66245
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.17
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Antje Nestler antje.nestler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66258 Geschäftsstelle Referentin Wissenschaftskommunikation
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Sophie Neuber sophie.neuber@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7459
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Maria Neubert christine.neubert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66966 Dokumentarin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Education Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 236
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. agr. Susanne Neubert susanne.neubert@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46893 Direktorin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Seminar of Advanced Training in Agricultural and Rural Development
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Tilmann J. Neubert tilmann.neubert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66473
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Nanoanalytics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Claudia Neuendorf claudia.neuendorf@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46519 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (Verbund Forschungsdaten Bildung)
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 19, 10115 Berlin, room 05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rico David Neugärtner, LL.M. (Cornell) neugaertner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91311
  Faculty of Law
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  other Scientific and Research Units
   Research Centre Environment Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 432
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. Wolfgang Neugebauer wolfgang.neugebauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70611
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5010
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche