Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24
Details
M.Sc. Thomas Blankers thomasblankers@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-8777
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 4301
postal address maybe differing
Anne-Kathrin Blankschein anne-kathrin.blankschein@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2917 Institutssekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-2917 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Gerald Blaschke-Nacak blaschkg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66866 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   General Elementary School Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 227
postal address maybe differing
Linnea Blase, SHK blaslinn@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70824 Mentoringqualifizierung
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dietmar Bläsig dietmar.blaesig@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99905 Justitiar
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Director / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 226
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Bläsig stefanie.blaesig@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99901 Büroleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Director / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Eva Blaskewitz eva.blaskewitz@musik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2172 Musik-Managerin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  additional Scientific Units
   Director of Musical Performance
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 2.204
postal address maybe differing
Kati Blaudzun blaudzun@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45430 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Geometrical Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrej Blell andrej.blell@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99955 Gefahrenmeldeanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Facility Management, Supply and Disposal
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 009
postal address maybe differing
Louisa Blenke louisa.blenke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 Sachbearbeiterin Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Norman Bleyer norman.bleyer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12522 Haushaltsplanung und -durchführung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Section of Budget
   Budget Planning and Implementation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 223
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Benjamin Bleyhl benjamin.bleyhl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6874
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Gabriel James Stockton Bliard bliard@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66395
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'08
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Armin Blievernicht armin.blievernicht@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46431
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Peggy Block peggy.block@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46485 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 13
postal address maybe differing
Stephan Block blockste@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71169
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room Gewächshaus
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heike Blokesch heike.blokesch@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12572
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 101 a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Talja Blokland talja.blokland@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66532
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Urban and Regional Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Carmen Bluhm carmen.bluhm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91760
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
   Old Testament Studies, Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093 91777
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Hendrik Bluhm hendrik.bluhm@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hendrik Bluhm hendrik.bluhm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6874
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf-Peter Blum ralf-peter.blum@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7864 Technischer Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 0'107
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7751
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Technical Support and Services
   Helium Liquefaction
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 0'107
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche