Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Details
Josephine Auerbach dekanat.mnf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81100 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.326
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Jennifer Aufderheide jennifer.aufderheide@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8729
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 4302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Vincent August vincent.august@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Social Theory and Cultural Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 81, 10117 Berlin, room 4.3.13
postal address maybe differing
Juliane Augustin juliane.augustin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66735 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of Speech and Communication
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sandra Augustin sandra.augustin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8549 Technische Assistentin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 03
postal address maybe differing
Sven Augustin
 
phone: (030)67055 167 Sitz (extern): Deutsches Zentrum für Luft und Raumfahrt (DLR), Rutherfordstr. 2, 12489 Berlin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Optical Systems
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Judith Auls judith.auls@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99312
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.536
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Aurich claudia.aurich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9013
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1327
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Gustav Avall gustav.avall@chalmers.se
 
phone: (030)2093-82622
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.307
postal address maybe differing
Florence Awamu awamundf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6053
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cemal Aydin
 
phone: (030)2093- Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche