Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 257
Details
Carl Beichert
 
phone: (030)2093-7979
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
B.A. Franziska Beier franziska.beier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46790 Prüfungsbüro Agrar-und Gartenbauwissenschaften
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1125
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.A. Franziska Beier bachelor.biologie@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46790 Prüfungsbüro Biologie und Biophysik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1125
postal address maybe differing
Phil Beier phil.beier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5395
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.222
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tobias Beinder tobias.beinder@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3311
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E37
postal address maybe differing
Isabelle Bekema isabelle.bekema@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46707 ERASMUS/ MoveOn-Support
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2258
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Jan-Peter Bell bell@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3131 Leiter der Rechnerbetriebsgruppe
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   System Architecture
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.203
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Raphael Belliard raphael.belliard@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45473
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematical Physics: Mathematical Aspects of Quantum Field and String Theory
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.325
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Sonoko Dorothea Bellingrath-Kimura bellings@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (033432)82310
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Land Use Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Yevgenia Belorusets belorusezjen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73377 DAAD-Gastprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexandr Belov alexandr.belov@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99234, 2093-99237
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.526/27
postal address maybe differing
Dr. paed. Sieghard Below sieghard.below@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46033 Sportgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Malte Belz malte.belz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9693
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics: Phonetics / Phonology
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Itamar Ben Ami itamar.ben-ami@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91776
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sebastian Bender benderse@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70496
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3106
postal address maybe differing
Darja Benert
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniel Benesh daniel.benesh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6450
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Martina Bengert martina.bengert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73568
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature, Religion and Gender Studies in Romance Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Charlotte Bengsch charlotte.bengsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66129 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Chinese Studies / Chairs
   Modern Chinese Languages and Literatures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Johannisstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anna Beniermann anna.beniermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98305
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biology Education
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1043
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Erika Benini erika.benini@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99217
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.530
postal address maybe differing
Laura Benjamin laura.benjamin.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12718 Deutschlandstipendium
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Karma Ben Johanan benjohak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91775
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 422
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Tim Benneckenstein tbenneckenstein@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8624
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1324
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Dietrich Benner cosima.fanselow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4092
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 257
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche