Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 254
Details
Prof. Dr. Sonoko Dorothea Bellingrath-Kimura bellings@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (033432)82310
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Land Use Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Alexandr Belov alexandr.belov@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99234, 2093-99237
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.526/27
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. paed. Sieghard Below sieghard.below@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46033 Sportgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Malte Belz malte.belz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9693
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics: Phonetics / Phonology
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Itamar Ben Ami itamar.ben-ami@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91776
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Udo Bendel udo.bendel@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450528220/238 Mitglied Beamte
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Medical Faculty Charité
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sebastian Bender benderse@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70496
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3106
postal address maybe differing
Darja Benert
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniel Benesh daniel.benesh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6450
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Martina Bengert martina.bengert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73568
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature, Religion and Gender Studies in Romance Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anna Beniermann anna.beniermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98305
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biology Education
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1043
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Erika Benini erika.benini@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99217
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.530
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laura Benjamin laura.benjamin.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12718 Deutschlandstipendium
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Karma Ben Johanan benjohak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91775
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 422
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Biol. Tim Benneckenstein tbenneckenstein@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8624
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Botany and Arboretum
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1324
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Dietrich Benner cosima.fanselow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4092
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Julia Benner bennerju@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9645
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature, Children's Literature / Children's Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.432
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Anita Bennert anita.bennert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9623 Prüfungsbüro Deutsche Literatur, Germanistische Linguistik, Skandinavistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Torsten Bennewitz torsten.bennewitz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99832 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. phil. Sibylle Benninghoff-Lühl benninghoff.luehl@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-9659
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Benson oliver.benson@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4711
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'704
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Oliver Benson oliver.benson@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4711 IRIS-Mitglied
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'704
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fabian Bentley fabian.bentley@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450-539135
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Neuronal Plasticity
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin, room 03214
postal address maybe differing
Ines Bentrup bentrup@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99510
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Faculty Management
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Gorapada Bera beragora@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45438
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Geometry and Topology
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.310
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 254
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche