Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23
Details
PD Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Bär obaer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7646
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Computational Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'418
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7646
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Phenomenology of Elementary Particles beyond the Standard Model
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'418
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
M.A. Farah Barakat farah.barakat@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70208 IGK Arbeit und Lebenslauf in globalgeschichtlicher Perspektive: Fellowdienste
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maximilian Baran maximilian.baran@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70133 PC-Saal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Hardware and Software Services
   User Advisory Centre
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room Tresen, 1. Etage
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Philipp Barbaric philipp.barbaric@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12904 Teamleitung Forschungsmanagement / Referent
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Research Management Team Research Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 623
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Alexandra Barbu alaexandra.barbu@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99034
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Applied Statistics (J)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph Bareither christoph.bareither@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70885
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   European Ethnology Specializing in Anthropology of Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Bareither christoph.bareither@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70885
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Robert K. Merton Center for Science Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Albert Baron albert.baron@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46160 Schließanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 276
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Steffan Baron steffan.baron@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70260, 2093-70258 Abteilungsleiter
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70260 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Student Services
   Head (of)
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054
postal address maybe differing
Antonio Barquero antonio.barquero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Koordination Spanisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.35
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gesine Bartels, Dipl.-Ing. gesine.bartels@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47931 AG Biophysik der Photosynthese
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 409
postal address maybe differing
Nora Bartels nora.bartels@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66933 Referentin für Bildungsarbeit
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Japanese Language and Culture and Mori-Ogai Memorial / Chairs
   Mori Ogai Memorial Center
  office: Mori-Ogai-Gedenkstätte, Luisenstraße 39, 10117 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph Barth christoph.barth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20199 Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung, Trend- & Individualsport, Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.11
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Soz. Katrin Barth direktor.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9301
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'229
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mathias Barthel mathias.barthel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2311
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Empiricism of the English Language
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2007
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Willi Wolfgang Barthold bartholw@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9758
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (Literature of the 19th to 21th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.413
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Franz Bartl franz.bartl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8327
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biophysical Chemistry
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
Julia Bartsch julia.bartsch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9457
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'201
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nora Bartsch nora.bartsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99512
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Nora Bartsch nora.bartsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70501 Bereichsleitung Haushalt/Personal
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3022
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ines Bartsch-Huth ines.bartsch-huth@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2450 Geschäftsstelle Humboldt-Universitäts-Gesellschaft
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Alumni Relations and Fundraising
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3029
postal address maybe differing
Charline Baruth charline.baruth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12542 Sekretariat / Buchführung für Drittmittel
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1001
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sigrid Bäßler sigrid.baessler@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7423
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'219
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche