Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15
Details
Tatjana Waller tatjana.waller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99243
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team A
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.530
postal address maybe differing
Mira Wallis mira.wallis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70877
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Culture and Lifstyles in Migration Societies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 314
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Evelyn Wallor evelyn.fiegert.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46483
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Thomas Walpuski walpuski@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45428
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Geometry and Topology
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.307
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Paul Walsh paul.joseph.walsh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12318 Englisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 3.46
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Judith Walter judith.walter.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46484
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 15
postal address maybe differing
Details
Max Walter max.walter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70327 Auswertung und Analyse von Bewerbungs- und Studienverlaufsdaten
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  IT-/Change-Management
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2055
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Ruben Walter ruben.walter@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-7230
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Richard Waltereit richard.waltereit@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73522 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.56
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-73522 Mitglied
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board / Foreign Languages and Literatures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.56
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-73522
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (French)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.56
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Beatrice Walthall beatrice.walthall@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3.112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Andrea Walther andrea.walther@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45333 Frauenbeauftragte , frauenbeauftragte@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.401
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-45333
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Mathematical Optimization
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.401
postal address maybe differing
Anja Walther anja.walther@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12858 Registrarin Humboldt Labor
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin, room 01.067 B3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Holger Walther holger.walther@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70272 Psychologischer Studienberater
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Counselling Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1041
postal address maybe differing
Ines Walther
 
phone: (030)2093-46868
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Animals
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.Eng. Sandra Walther sandra.walther@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7165
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'209
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Haiko Wandhoff haiko.wandhoff@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9659
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. a.D. Hartmut Wandke hartmut.wandke@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9340
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Christian Wandrei christian.wandrei.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70000, 2093-70080 Benutzerberatung
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Hardware and Software Services
  User Advisory Centre
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Artur-Axel Wandtke artur.wandtke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3401
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M. Sc. Bingling Wang bingling.wang@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99469
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Feng Wang feng.wang@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7658
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Structural Research and Electron Microscopy
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'304
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Peng Wang wangp2014@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-98339, 2093-98351
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.11
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche