Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15
Details
Ingo Rauschenberg ingo.rauschenberg@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70121 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518C
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel arno.rauschenbeutel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82152
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Basics of Optics and Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'515
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Miriam Rauscher miriam.rauscher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9343
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'226
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Kallol Ray kallol.ray@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7385 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'205
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7385
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'205
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7385
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Reaction Mechanism and Spectroscopy
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'205
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Dr.-Ing. Khashayar Razghandi
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66220 Wiss. Mitarbeit
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.07
postal address maybe differing
Karla Karina Reano Arevalo, M.A. reanoark@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49770
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Biology of the Eukaryotic Cell
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Simone Reber simone.reber@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47911, 2093-47905 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Heiko Rechenberger h.rechenberger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99216
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Information Resources
    Web Editorial Staff
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.531
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9760
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  German Studies Library
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 1.005
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maximilian Rechholz maximilian.rechholz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 91763
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
   Old Testament Studies, Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
Helmut Recknagel helmut.recknagel.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99880 Referatsleiter Beschaffungsstelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 015
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Andreas Reckwitz andreas.reckwitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Social Theory and Cultural Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Suhana Elisabeth Reddy, M.Sc. suhana.reddy@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66340
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4028
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66340
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4034
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hubertus Redlich hubertus.redlich@reha.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66748 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Jens-Peter Redlich jpr@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3400, 2093-3111
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   System Architecture
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Leon Redlinger leon.redlinger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3530
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Reggentin cornelia.reggentin@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'239
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4921 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Neuralcognitive Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'239
postal address maybe differing
Details
B. Sc. Matthias Reggentin reggentin@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4939
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'603
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Kfm.Techn. Andreas Regnery andreas.regnery@enviropep.de
 
phone: (030)81041113 Sitz (extern): Richard-Willstätter-Str. 11, 12489 Berlin, Geb. 8.15, Zi 616
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maila Reh maila.reh@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98282
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 05
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sabine Reh sabine.reh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)293360661, 2093-66874
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Educational Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche