Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Prof. Dr. Robert Jäschke robert.jaeschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70960
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Processing and Analytics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 6
postal address maybe differing
Diana Jasinski diana.jasinski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12584
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Angela Jasker a.jasker@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99896 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase IT, Audio-, Video- Equipment / Economic and technical Demand
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 016
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sandra Jasper sandra.jasper@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6875
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Geography of Gender in Human-Environment Systems (J)
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jitske Jasperse jitske.jasperse@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66205 BA Kunst- und Bildgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.36
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66205 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Medieval Visual Cultures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.36
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Romy Jaster romy.jaster@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 70495
  Faculty of Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3032
postal address maybe differing
Details
Romy Jaster
 
phone: (030)2093-70495
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3023
postal address maybe differing
Sonja Javernik javernis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46407
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Philippe Jawinski philippe.jawinski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9391
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'213
postal address maybe differing
Clara Jaworowski clara.jaworowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12589
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
Details
Brigitte Jechow brigitte.jechow@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99236
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.527
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sven Jennessen sven.jennessen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66733
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for impairments of physical and motor develeopment
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 209
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Kassandra Jensch kassandra.jensch.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9457
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'201
postal address maybe differing
Kassandra Jensch kassandra.jensch.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6801
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Hydrology and Society
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'207
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Lars Jenßen lars.jenssen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66823 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education Specializing in the Teaching of Mathematics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 211/212
postal address maybe differing
B.A. Guiyong Jeong guiyong.jeong@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7303
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'203
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7303
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jae-Hun Jeoung jae-hun.jeoung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49844
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 306
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Gudrun Jerschow gudrun.jerschow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73365
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.55
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Matthias Jerusalem jerusalem@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66972
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 335
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biologie, M.Sc. Danny Jeske danny.jeske@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7511
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.125
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Jeßberger florian.jessberger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3316
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
Britta Jessing britta.jessing@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46547 Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 238
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Gartenbauing. (FH) Ines Jeworski i.jeworski@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46365
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche