Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Steffi Vieroth steffi.vieroth@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9760
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  German Studies Library
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 1.005
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Nadine Vietmeier nadine.vietmeier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99127
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical child and adolescent psychology and psychotherapy (J)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heidemarie Vieweg
 
phone: (030)31471118
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Animals
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Yoan Vilain, LL.M. yoan.vilain@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20080 Leiter Abteilung Internationales
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2046b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Agnes Villwock agnes.villwock@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66755 Büros: Monbijoustr. 2b, Raum 18, und Ziegelstr. 4, Raum 207
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Sign Language Interpreting
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 18
postal address maybe differing
Heidelore Vitz heidelore.vitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46055 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Medical Studies in Sports Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Valentina Vlahov valentina.marija.vlahov@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12355 Mediothek
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Henriette Voelker voelkerh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)450 529-166, Thielallee 71 Geschichte der Medizin und Ethik
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Voelzke
 
phone: (030)2093-3472 Sozialrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Amrei Vogel amrei.vogel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46734 Koordinatorin Humboldt Winter and Summer University
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2047c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heiko Vogel heiko.vogel@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46473
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 207
postal address maybe differing
Ina Vogel ina.vogel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46473
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Johannes Vogel johannes.vogel@mfn.berlin
 
phone: (030)2093-8544 Biodiversität und Wissenschaftsdialog
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   other Employees
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7599, 2093-7594 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus Adlershof
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 228
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.- Thomas Vogel thomas.vogel@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3153
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.414
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Joseph Vogl joseph.vogl@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9714
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.507
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M. Sc. Angelika Vogt angelika.vogt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46366
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.23
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Annette Vogt vogt@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99590
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Jennifer Vogt jennifer.vogt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12785 Stellvertreterin Abteilungsleitung
  University Administration
 Legal Department
  Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Andrea Voigt andrea.voigt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81137 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Physik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.001
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Eva-Maria Voigt eva-maria.voigt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66685 Bereichsleitung Studium und Lehre
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Learning and Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Thomas Voigtländer thomas.voigtlaender@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99860
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section E - Infrastructural Building Management
   Copying Service
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room Part.
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Domonika Vojtasova
 
phone: (030)9406-1752
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcriptional Regulation and Genome Architecture
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christian Volk christian.volk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66630 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Political Theory
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Steffen Volkenand steffen.volkenand@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46835
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Agricultural Farm Management
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 43
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche