Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24
Details
Gino Bang gino.bang@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46164
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 17), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Lukas Bangert lukas.bangert@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-7464
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis of Functional Systems
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3.117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aleksandar Banjac aleksandar.banjac@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12609
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.22
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. sc. nat. Bernd Bank bank@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5856
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Bär martin.baer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20065 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2022
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Bär obaer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7646
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'418
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7646
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Phenomenology of Elementary Particles beyond the Standard Model
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'418
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Duncan Barahona duncan.barahona.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Economic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Farah Barakat farah.barakat@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70208 IGK Arbeit und Lebenslauf in globalgeschichtlicher Perspektive: Fellowdienste
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maximilian Baran maximilian.baran@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70133 PC-Saal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Hardware and Software Services
   User Advisory Centre
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room Tresen, 1. Etage
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Philipp Barbaric philipp.barbaric@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12904 Stabsstellenleiter und Referent profilfördernde Forschungsstrukturen (IZ, IRIs, An-Institute)
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 623
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Bareither christoph.bareither@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70885
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   European Ethnology Specializing in Anthropology of Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph Bareither christoph.bareither@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70885
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Robert K. Merton Center for Science Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Details
Albert Baron albert.baron@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46160 Schließanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room -40
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Steffan Baron steffan.baron@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70260, 2093-70258 Abteilungsleiter
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Antonio Barquero antonio.barquero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Koordination Spanisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.35
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Julien Barrat baratju@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66459
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Quantum Field Theory beyond the Standard Model and String Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1.220
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marlene Bart marlene.bart@u-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12872 Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Gesine Bartels, Dipl.-Ing. gesine.bartels@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47931 AG Biophysik der Photosynthese
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 409
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nora Bartels nora.bartels@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66933 Referentin für Bildungsarbeit
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Japanese Language and Culture and Mori-Ogai Memorial / Chairs
   Mori Ogai Memorial Center
  office: Mori-Ogai-Gedenkstätte, Luisenstraße 39, 10117 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Christoph Barth christoph.barth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20199 Sachgebietsleiter Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung, Trend- & Individualsport, Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl. Katrin Barth katrin.barth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46885
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Seminar of Advanced Training in Agricultural and Rural Development
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 5
postal address maybe differing
Mathias Barthel mathias.barthel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2311
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Empiricism of the English Language
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2007
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Willi Wolfgang Barthold bartholw@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9758
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (Literature of the 19th to 21th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.413
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Franz Bartl franz.bartl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8327
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biophysical Chemistry
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche