Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Kerstin Opätz kerstin.opaetz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73555 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (with a focus on Spanish)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.44
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Opitz andreas.opitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7537
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Structure, Dynamics and electronic Properties of Molecular Systems
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'106
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Miriam Opitz miriam.opitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66704
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of Speech and Communication
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Carmen Opolski carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46734 Koordinatorin Humboldt Winter and Summer University (in Elternzeit)
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2242
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Johannes Oppermann johannes.oppermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98279
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 003
postal address maybe differing
Laura Orphal-Kobin orphal@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7761
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'520
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Angela Ortega ortega@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5837
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Algebraic Geometry I
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.406
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Oschatz Sabine.Oschatz@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7370 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'203
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7370 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lea Alisa Osenberg lea.alisa.osenberg.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99302
  Central Unit - University Library
 Director
  Director / Secretary
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.533
postal address maybe differing
Ger von der Osten-Sacken ger.von.der.osten-sacken@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70180 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 511 B
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Norma Osterberg-Kaufmann norma.osterberg-kaufmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4342 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 338
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Ernst Osterkamp ernst.osterkamp@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9663
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Margareta von Oswald margareta.von.oswald@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70884
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Nina Otkun nina.otkun@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99727
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Natural Sciences Library
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3.314
postal address maybe differing
Details
Torsten Otremba torsten.otremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99970 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 152
postal address maybe differing
Vanhala Otso Santeri otso.vanhala.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)folgt SFB Register
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Andreas Ott andreas.ott@helmholtz-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)8062-43043 Sitz: Hahn-Meitner-Platz 1
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Carolin Ott carolin.ott@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66258 Geschäftsstelle Referentin Wissenschaftskommunikation
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Otte robert.otte@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99278
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Editorial Staff
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.529
postal address maybe differing
Peter Otten peter.otten@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70090 PC- und WS-Technik
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Hardware and Software Services
   Hardware Service
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.502
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Ottenbreit ute.ottenbreit@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99570 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic Politics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 332
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99010 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Entrepreneurial and Behavioral Decision Making
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Birgit Öttl birgit.oettl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47973
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 206a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Otto alexander.otto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66945 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche