Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Susanne Gehrmann susanne.gehrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66022
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African Literatures and Cultures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. habil. Christoph-Martin Geilfus geilfusc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46475 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46475 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Controlled Environment Horticulture
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Dr. Alexander Geimer alexander.geimer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66727 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of the Visually
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Katharina Geis katharina.geis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70889
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jonas Geisler jonas.geisler@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82615
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.320
postal address maybe differing
Matthias Geisler matthias.geisler@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Vertreter
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Media Commission
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Ferdinand Geißler ferdinand.geissler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66529 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Thomas Geißler thomas.geissler@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2830021 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Interpreting Language of Gestures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 4, 10117 Berlin, room 212/213
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Jutta Geisthardt jutta.geisthardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12586
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Maximilian Gelbrecht gelbrecht@pik-potsdam.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7930
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'421
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ulrich Genske
 
phone: (030)450 539 741
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Chem. Manuel Gensler manuel.gensler@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8030
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physics of Macromolecules
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'410
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sarah Gentrup sarah.gentrup@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46568 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Psychology (Learning, Instruction and Evaluation)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 19, 10115 Berlin, room 7
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Carolin Genz carolin.genz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannes Genzmann hannes.genzmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12626
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.31
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andrea George andrea.george@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89706 Referentin Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Eckhard George george@igzev.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8395, (033701))78105 Leiter Sonderprofessur
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Physiology of Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1221
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Christine Gerber gerbechr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)209391752
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of New Testament Studies / Chairs
   New testament Studies Specializing in Relegion and Contemporary History of the Early Christianity
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Gerbich christine.gerbich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70886
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Sections / Chairs
   Social Anthropology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Gerdes stefanie.gerdes@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12787 Juristin
  University Administration
 Legal Department
  Legal Advisers
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 505D
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mario Gerecke mario.gerecke@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5544
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'313
postal address maybe differing
Lukas Gerhards lukas.gerhards@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66709
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 501
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Meik Gerhards meik.gerhards@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91768
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Old Testament Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 525
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. phil. Volker Gerhardt
 
phone: (030)2093-2204
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3020
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche