Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17
Details
Dr. Katja Maquate muenstek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9678
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.326
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Melanie Maraun melanie.maraun@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99931
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
    Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Carmen Marcks-Jacobs carmen.marcks@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89745 Koordinatorin der Berlin Graduate School of Ancient Studies
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Graduate Schools (HU as spokesman)
  Berlin Graduate School of Ancient Studies
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Claudia Mareis claudia.mareis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66288 Professur für Gestaltung und Wissensgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.04
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66288 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Klahn Marett klahnmar@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66080
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Cultures and Societies of South Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Marggraff sebastian.marggraff@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70203 IGK Arbeit und Lebenslauf in globalgeschichtlicher Perspektive: Programmassistent
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 603
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nina Margies nina.margies@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Urban and Regional Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Beatriz Mariano beatriz.mariano@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99473
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Business Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Daniele Mariano marianod@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45487 https://www.math-berlin.de/contact
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.006
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sabine Marienberg sabine.marienberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66219 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Symbolic Material«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Sebastian Markett sebastian.markett@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9382
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3.212
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Sarah Markiewicz sarah.markiewicz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91793
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics Specializing in Religious Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 225
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Dres. h. c. Christoph Markschies christoph.markschies@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91702
  Faculty of Theology
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Deputy Dean
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 217
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-91782
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 317
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-5940 Leiter An-Institut (EKBO)
  Faculty of Theology
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
   Institute Jewry and the Christian Church within the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
  research projects
Stefanie Markstein markstes@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7532 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte , frauenbeauftragte-chemie@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'146
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Hannah Markus hannah.markus@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)20939609
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.515
postal address maybe differing
Christina Marogi christina.demir@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99924 zur Zeit beurlaubt
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Gabriele Maron gabriele.maron@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82157
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Basics of Optics and Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'513
postal address maybe differing
Victoria Marquardt victoria.marquardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12617
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sia Kaye Marsch sia.marsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98307 FDQI HU
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1045
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Ulrike Marschinke ulrike.marschinke@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46815
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   International Agricultural Trade and Development
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 217
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Loren D. Marsh marslore@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70407
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3064
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Marske sebastian.marske@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70051 E-Mail, Groupware
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'328
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche