Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34
Details
Dr. Christopher Shaw christopher.shaw@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91835
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Systematic Theology and Philosophy / Chairs
   Systematic Theology Specializing in Dogmatics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 414A
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Anna Shchekina anna.shchekina@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99469
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elisaveta Shcherbakova elisaveta.shcherbakova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70405 Philosophy, Science and the Sciences
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3079a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Zhiwei Shen shenzhiw@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46834, 2093-46852
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Agricultural Economics especially Applied Econometrics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 26
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Canxin Shi
 
phone: (030)2093-66452
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Quantum Field Theory beyond the Standard Model and String Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.18
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Dongguen Shin dongguen.shin@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7538
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Structure, Dynamics and electronic Properties of Molecular Systems
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laila Shoma laila.shoma@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20044 Administrative Assistenz Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2047c
postal address maybe differing
Victoria Shure victoria.shure@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66827 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Mathematics Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Details
MSc. Olga Shurygina olga.shurygina.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9463
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology - Active Perception and Cognition
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'240
postal address maybe differing
Luke Shuttleworth l.shuttleworth@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66554 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Political Sociology and Social Policy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Christina Sickert sekretariat.gg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46825 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Gender and Globalisation, particularly with regard to Transformation Processes in Rural Area
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Khalid Siddig khalid.siddig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46813
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   International Agricultural Trade and Development
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 2.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Salma Siddique salma.siddique@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Seminar for South Asian Studies / Chairs
   Gender and Media Studies for the South Asian Region
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0314
postal address maybe differing
Tilmann Siebeneichner tilmann.siebeneichner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70563
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern and Contemporary History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anika Sieber anika.sieber@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6834
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Kristina Siebertz siebertz@fmp-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94793-360
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Max-Delbrück-Haus (Gebäude 31), Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin, room 3.01
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julian Siefert julian.siefert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3622
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Administrative Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 303a
postal address maybe differing
Denise Siegel denise.siegel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12519 Büroleitung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Danuta Siegmundt danuta.siegmundt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12690 Leiterin Reisestelle - Umzugskosten, Trennungsgeld
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Travel Section
   Direction
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Stephan Sielschott stephan.sielschott@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46092 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Patrycja Siering patrycja.siering@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66196 Prüfungsbüro
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Learning and Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 203a
postal address maybe differing
Sandra Sieron sandra.sieron@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Sociology of Future of Labour
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 137
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mario Sierotta sierottm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6951, 2093-7532 Kraftfahrer Gefahrgut
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Ingo Sievers ingo.sievers@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99916 Referatsleiter Portfoliomanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99916
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Budget Commission
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche