Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... 34
Details
Patrycja Siering patrycja.siering@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66196 Prüfungsbüro
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Learning and Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 203a
postal address maybe differing
Mario Sierotta sierottm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6951, 2093-7532 Kraftfahrer Gefahrgut
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingo Sievers ingo.sievers@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99916 Referatsleiter Portfoliomanagement
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99916
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Budget Commission
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Mira Sievers mira.sievers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98067, 2093-99073 Zweitmitgliedschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Mira Sievers mira.sievers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98067 Islamische Glaubensgrundlagen, Philosophie und Ethik
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Philosophy and the Foundations of Belief
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.28
postal address maybe differing
Ricardo Sigler ricardo.sigler.lorente@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12355 Mediothek
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Arita Silapetere arita.silapetere@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8160
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 410
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Ing. agrar Christel Simantke christel.simantke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michaela Simeonowa michaela.simeonowa@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99328
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.505.1
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Henrik Simojoki henrik.simojoki@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91722
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Applied Theology / Chairs
   Applied Theology Specializing in Religious Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. agrar. habil. Annette Simon a.simon@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46931 Tierernährung/Fütterung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Jean Simonnet
 
phone: (030)2093-6436
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Physiology/Systems Neurobiology and Neural Computation
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room Labor
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Singer reinhard.singer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3542 Zivilrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, General
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3542
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Labour Law / Lawyer's Law / Family Law and Sociology of Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.Sc. Paramjit Singh
 
phone: (030)2093-45427
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Differential Geometry and Global Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.319
postal address maybe differing
Details
Neha Sinha, M.Sc. sinhaneh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46334
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.22
postal address maybe differing
Lucas Siqueira Rodrigues lucas.siqueira.rodrigues@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - PhD-Kandidat im Forschungsprojekt
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Sittel sittel@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70055 Workstations/Fileservice
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'309
postal address maybe differing
Marcel Skaun marcel.skaun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70480 Human Abilities
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 81, 10117 Berlin, room 1.3.10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Wiebke Skeffington wiebke.skeffington@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47907 Wiss. Koordinatorin IRTG 2403
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Franziska Skopp franziska.skopp@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46988
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Microbiology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1118
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marion Skorning-Czarska marion.skorning@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66070 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 412
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Kai Skrodczky kai.skrodczky@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7363
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Skwortz michael.skwortz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46158
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 203b
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 ... 34
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche