Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 254
Details
Olaf M. Braun
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat Vertreter
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Budget Commission
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Saskia Braun saskia.braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70790 Sprachbildung - Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0228
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46022
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46022 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Thomas Braun thomas.braun@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3913
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'204
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Karin Braune braune@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7990
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Stimulation and Transport in Solids
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'610
postal address maybe differing
Stephanie Braune stephanie.braune@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20180 Sekretärin
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Doreen Braun-Reymann doreen.braun-reymann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46081 Grundschule Sport
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46081 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Bernhard Brechel brechelb@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46009 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bert Brechmann bert.brechmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Michael Brecht michael.brecht@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6772
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Physiology/Systems Neurobiology and Neural Computation
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Horst Bredekamp horst.bredekamp@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66209
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Andrea Bredemann andrea.bredemann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12656 Clearingstelle Werkverträge
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kristina Bredenhagen kristina.bredenhagen.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99264
  Central Unit - University Library
 Administration
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.533
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Robert Bredereck robert.bredereck@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-41235
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Theoretical Computer Science / Chairs
   Algorithm Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.314
postal address maybe differing
Details
David Brehme david.brehme@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66715 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Psychology of Rehabilitation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 513
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Stephan Breidbach stephan.breidbach@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46680
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of English
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 228
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Stephan Breidbach stephan.breidbach@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46680, 2093-2743 (Sekr.) Direktor
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
 Direction
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 228
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Erwin Breitenbach
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Steffen Breitfeld steffen.breitfeld@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3917
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'128
postal address maybe differing
Steffanie Brembach steffanie.brembach@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98330 Fremdsprachenassistentin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 26
postal address maybe differing
Details
Constantin Bremer constantin.bremer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70762 Team Wissenstransfer / Referent Gründungsberatung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Knowledge Transfer
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Janja Brendel janja.brendel@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99436
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Accounting and Auditing
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 407
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 254
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche