Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 257
Details
Carina Braselmann carina.braselmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70759 Teamleiterin Innovation Marketing und Partnerships
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Marcel Brass marcel.brass@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89773
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Social Intelligence
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Bratz ute.bratz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12527 Projektunterstützung / Rechnungswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controllling
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Juliane Brauer juliane_brauer@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98310
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Biology Education
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1225
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Angela Braum angela.braum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9615 Sachbearbeiterin Haushalt und Personal
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Management
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.202
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9615 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.202
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i.R. Dr. habil. Christina von Braun CvBraun@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66311
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Jewish Studies
   Director / Office
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Lea Braun braunlea@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9707
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.423
postal address maybe differing
Olaf M. Braun
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat Vertreter
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Budget Commission
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Saskia Braun saskia.braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70790 Sprachbildung - Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0228
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46022
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46022 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Thomas Braun thomas.braun@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3913
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'204
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Karin Braune braune@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7990
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Stimulation and Transport in Solids
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'610
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stephanie Braune stephanie.braune@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20180 Sekretärin
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Doreen Braun-Reymann doreen.braun-reymann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46081 Grundschule Sport
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46081 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Bernhard Brechel brechelb@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46009 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -03
postal address maybe differing
Bert Brechmann bert.brechmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Brecht michael.brecht@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6772
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Physiology/Systems Neurobiology and Neural Computation
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. phil. Horst Bredekamp horst.bredekamp@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66209
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Andrea Bredemann andrea.bredemann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12656 Clearingstelle Werkverträge
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Kristina Bredenhagen kristina.bredenhagen.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99264
  Central Unit - University Library
 Administration
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.533
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 257
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche