Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 252 253 254 255
Details
M.A. Anja-Sylvia Zimmermann anja-sylvia.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5027 Koordinatorin Latein
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 242
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. David Zimmermann david.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66705 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66705 Pädagogik bei psychosozialen Beeinträchtigungen
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on psychosocial disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. phil. Maria Zimmermann maria.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66910 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   folgt noch
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 218
postal address maybe differing
Michael Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2413 Kraftfahrer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1039
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Philipp Zimmermann zimmermann.philipp@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-7402
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'221
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Roland Zimmermann zim@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Roland Zimmermann zimmerro@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66726 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of the Visually
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Zimmermann stefanie.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Yannik Zimmermann yannik.zimmermann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'06
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Johanna Zinecker zineckjo@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99051, 2093-99040
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   British Literature and Culture
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Ernst-Wilhelm Zink zink@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.113
postal address maybe differing
Sylvia Zinke-Friedrich sylvia.zinke-friedrich@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrea Zinn andrea.zinn@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12644
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.08
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sabine Zinn szinn@diw.de
 
phone: (030)89789 340
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Social Research Methods, in particular Survey Methods and Survey Statistics
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Elizaveta Zinovyeva zinovyel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99469
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Leonard Zippelius lzippelius@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Tiziano Zito tiziano.zito@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99123 Leiter IT und technischer Support
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Technical Support and Services
   Computing Centre
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Chem. Robert Zitterbart robert.zitterbart@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7488
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. phil. Philipp Zitzlsperger philipp.zitzlsperger@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66200 (Sekr.) Kunstgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Vesna Zivanovic vesna.zivanovic@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7133
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'308
postal address maybe differing
Details
Zoé Zloch zoe.zloch@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Nina Zlonicky nina.zlonicky@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99807 Architektin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. sc. nat. Kurt Zoglauer kurt.zoglauer@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8700 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1328
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
page 1 ... 252 253 254 255
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche