Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17
Details
Michael Marszalkowski
 
phone: 0302093-46405
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Catherine Marten catherine.marten@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89703 Unterstützung von Promotionsinteressierten
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Virginia Marten Virginia.marten@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46437
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 020
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Andréa Martin martinaz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7170
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Carla Martin Carla.Martin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 20159 Rollen- und Berechtigung inclusive Service Desk
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 305 a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Fabienne Martin fabienne.martin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66983
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 42, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl. Biol. Peer Martin peer.martin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6591
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 005
postal address maybe differing
Stephanie Martin stephanie.martin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81113 Haushaltssachbearbeitung (Chemie)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.320
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Phys. Till Martini martinit@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7931
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Phenomenology of Elementary Particles beyond the Standard Model
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Berta Maria Dias Pereira Martins berta.martins@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49844
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Steffen Martus steffen.martus@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9705
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (18th to the Present)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.531
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Simeon Marty simeon.marty@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70559
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maria Martynova maria.martynova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73345
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.74
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Lucas Marutschke lucas.marutschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6337
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cornelia Marx cornelia.marx@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46725 ERASMUS
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2259
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Sarah Marx sarah.marx@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8008, 2093-70830 Projektkoordinatorin Humboldt Bayer Mobil
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Didactics of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2.311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Klaus Marxen klaus.marxen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3378
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. i. R. Dr. sc. nat. Roswitha März maerz@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2861
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.415
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Lena Masch lena.masch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9350
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Personality Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Sofia Maspero, Tutorin sofia.camilla.maspero.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70787 Turorium für ISS; Gymnasium und Berufsschule
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0104a (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ph. D. Prof. W. Ted Masselink ted.masselink@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82182 Prüfungsausschuss Physik, (Sekr.: 2093-82180)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'517
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-82182 (Sekr.: 2093-82180)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Stimulation and Transport in Solids
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'517
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
M.Sc. Luke Masters luke.masters@tuwien.ac.at
 
phone: (030)2093-82157
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Basics of Optics and Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3.513
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Ethel Matala de Mazza ethel.matala@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9658
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.541
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9658 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.541
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche