Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
Details
Prof. Dr. Axel Gering axel.gering@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2355 Gastprofessor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Archaeology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Hartmut Gerks hartmut.gerks@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70303 Qualitätsmanagement Studium und Lehre
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 605c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Linda Gerlach linda.gerlach@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66023 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   Transregional Southeast Asian Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Nina Gerland nina.gerland@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20094 Leiterin International Scholar Services (ISS)
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2243b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Kerstin Germer kerstin.germer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66305 Geschäftsstelle Research Data Management & Publikationen
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Luka Germeyer luka.germeyer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Strategic Planning Commission
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Carsten Gerrits carsten.gerrits@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12939 Forschungsreferent BMBF
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 417
postal address maybe differing
Robert Gerster robert.gerster@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12956 Sachbearbeiter DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Denis Gerstorf denis.gerstorf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9422
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Developmental and Educational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dieter Gerten gertendi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9437, (0331)288-2577
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate System and Water Regime in Global Changes
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jan Gertken ba-philosophieethik@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 2850
  Faculty of Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3013
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jan Gertken jan.gertken@philosophie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2850
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophy in Practice / Ethics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3013
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Sebastian Geschonke sebastian.geschonke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99447
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Accounting and Auditing
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Sinem Getir getir@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3148
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.412
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Getreu sekretariat.lewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46310 Sekretär
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1005
postal address maybe differing
Michael Getreu stud.dekanat.lewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46310
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1002
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Monique Getter monique.getter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81139 Referentin für Internationales
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.011
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Marcel Geufke marcel.geufke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7511
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'125
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Eva Geulen geulen@zfl-berlin.org
 
phone: (030)2093-66269 Direktorin ZfL
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Design and History of Knowledge
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.41
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Beatrice Geyer beatrice.geyer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99980 Tierschutzbeauftragte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Animal Protection ecol. zool. Aanimal Protection
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2111
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Pol. Damian Ghamlouche d.ghamlouche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46073 Wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Mahsa Ghanbari mahsa.ghanbari@mdc-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)9406-1819
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systems Biology of Gene Regulation (S)
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin, room 1.50
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Gharaibeh mohammad.gharaibeh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98097 Islamische Ideengeschichte in der post-klassischen Periode
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Intellectual History of the Post-Classical Period
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.26
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Amir Gharibeshghi amir.gharibeshghi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46429
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room EG 013
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuel Ghilarducci manuel.ghilarducci@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73367
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.26
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche