Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Katharina Dietrich katharina.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70333 Mitarbeiterin Compass
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Compass
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1055
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lars Dietrich lars.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66762 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on psychosocial disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rainer Dietrich rainer.dietrich.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49843
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 313
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Rainer Dietrich rainer.dietrich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9672
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ralf Dietrich r.dietrich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46068 IT-Systemtechniker
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.01
postal address maybe differing
Florian Dietz dietzflx@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4147 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   German Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 435
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Torsten Dietze torsten.dietze@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66709 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 501
postal address maybe differing
Liane Diez liane.diez@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46548 Assistenz Kaufmänn. Vorstand/Veranstaltungsorganisation
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 341
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cristina Di Fabio difabioc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-82610
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.303
postal address maybe differing
Carl-Jan Dihlmann carl-jan.dihlman@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Dimigen olaf.dimigen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4849
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Dilcan Dirican dilcandirican@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-7434
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Peter Dirksmeier peter.dirksmeier@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'103
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Dittmann sebastian.dittmann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99805
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Theology Library
  office: Institutsgebäude, Anna-Louisa-Karsch-Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 460
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Dobbek holger.dobbek@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49842
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Antje Dobberitz ad@humboldt-innovation.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8685, 2093-70756 Leiterin Museumsshop
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  Humboldt-Innovation GmbH
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Annette Dobler annette.dobler@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70254 Projektleiterin Studienberatung beruflich Qualifizierte
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Staff Unit Collegiate Diversity
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2054B
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jens Döbler jd@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70015 Speicher- und Backupservice
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'309
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Food Tech. Laura Döbler laura.doebler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46430
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 14
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Janina Dobrusskin janina.dobrusskin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6855
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malaika Dodt malaika.dodt@musik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2744 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  additional Scientific Units
   Director of Musical Performance
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 2.303
postal address maybe differing
Maleika Dodt Malaika.Dodt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2528 Interne Kommunikation, Bereich Change
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christina Dolata (ehem. Smith) smitchri@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70200 Fremdsprachenassistentin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 605
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Dolch kerstin.dolch@IQB.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46550 Leitung Veranstaltungen
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 243
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Dollmaier thomas.dollmaier@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche