Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Evangelia Nikoloudakis evangelia.nikoloudakis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Studentische Mitarbeiterin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wilfried Nippel wilfried.nippel@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70513
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4095
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Bernhard Nitz bernhard.nitz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6878
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'217
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Boris Nitzsche boris.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12720 Stellvertretender Pressesprecher, Pressereferent
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gabriele Nitzsche gabriele.nitzsche@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12570 Referatsleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Richard Nitzsche richard.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6593
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 103b
postal address maybe differing
Details
N. N. N. N. sekretariat.philfak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70505 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3011
postal address maybe differing
Frau/Herr NN
 
phone: (030)2093-70971 Sekretär
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Details
NN NN
 
phone: (030)2093-70950 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte am IBI, IfEE
  Faculty of Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 4
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70950 Büroleiter
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 4
postal address maybe differing
Adrian Noack adrian.noack.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9457
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Earth Observation
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'201
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Noack katharina.noack@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99913 Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 030
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Monika Noack mnoack@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45365
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Didactics of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Silke Noack silke.noack@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66171 Sachbearbeitung Haushalt/Personal
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.33
postal address maybe differing
Steffen Noah steffen.noah@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66719 IT-Servicemitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Rehabilitation Technology and New Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 409
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Tina Nobis Tina.Nobis@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46103
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport, Integration and Migration
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46103
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Matthias Noll matthias.noll.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6593
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 103b
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Yannic Noller yannic.noller@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3151
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.415
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Georg Nolte georg.nolte@jura.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3349
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and International Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Jakob Nolte jakob.nolte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585 Öffentliches Recht, Sozialrecht, Allgemeine Prozesslehre und Neuere Rechtsgeschichte
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Wolfgang Nolting wolfgang.nolting@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7640
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Muriel Norde muriel.norde@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4850 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4850 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzende
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board / German and Scandinavian Languages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4850
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Scandinavian Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche