Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Details
Dr. Arash Ghoddousi arash.ghoddousi@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5394
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Mohammed Fardin Gholami gholami@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 7714 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Cutting«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Ed. Mina Ghomi mina.ghomi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3184
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Computing and Society and Didactics of Informatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.405
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Elisabeth Gibbels elisabeth.gibbels@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2441
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001b
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Peter Robert van Gielle Ruppe peter.van.gielle.ruppe@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Lukas Gierster lukas.gierster@posteo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5552
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical Chemistry - Spectroscopy
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66526
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 224a
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66526
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 224a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Wiltrud Gieseke wiltrud.gieseke@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66906 Leitung eines Drittmittelprojektes Abt. Erwachsenen- und Weiterbildung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 229/230
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ernst-Günter Giessmann giessmann@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3066
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Eduard Gießwein eduard.giesswein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46159
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gerd Gigerenzer sekgigerenzer@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
 
phone: (030)82406-460
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Karina Gill gillkarx@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12355 Mediothek
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cornelia Gillert cornelia.gillert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12300 Sekretärin Haushalt/ Direktionssekretariat
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 335
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12300 Sekretärin/ Haushaltssachbearbeiterin
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 335
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Markus Gilles markus.gilles@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-7487
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.110
postal address maybe differing
Details
Antonia Gillhaus antonia.gillhaus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Keith Gilmore kgilmore@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66364
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Gilsenbach birgit.gilsenbach@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7975
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'423
postal address maybe differing
Anja Gimmler anja.gimmler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99618
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 047
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Janusz Ginster janusz.ginster@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45342
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Applied Mathematics / Chairs
   Applied Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.106
postal address maybe differing
Karin Ginz k.ginz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99853
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Matteo Giomi matteo.giomi@desy.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7622
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Experimental Physics / Experimental Astroparticle Physics - DESY(S)
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2.210
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Fabio Gironella fabio.gironella@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45434
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Differential Geometry and Global Analysis
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 1.305
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Vw. Christian Gische, M.Sc. christian.gische@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9326
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Psychological Methods
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche