Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Details
PD Dr. sc. nat. Ingmar Lehmann ilehmann@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5870
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Didactics of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Malte Lehmann malte.lehmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66840 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Mathematics Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 213
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nico Lehmann nico.lehmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9718
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
Paul Oscar Lehmann paul.lehmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3610
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law and Competition Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Rainer Lehmann rlehmann@educat.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4132
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Meri Lehmuskallio psysekks@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89759 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 308
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tina Leibner tina.leibner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Ruth Leiserowitz
 
phone: (030)2093-2209
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Elisabeth Leisker elisabeth.leisker.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99628
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.46
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alaor Leite, LL.M. alaor.leite@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91426
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Leiterer leiterer@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.420
postal address maybe differing
Sabrina Leithoff s.leithoff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89709 Trainingsassistenz
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Florian Leitner florian.leitner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66186 BA Medienwissenschaft
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.21
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66186 Leiter Medientheater
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.21
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Lembke ulrike.lembke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3467, 2093-3431
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law and Gender Studies
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 323
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ronald Lemke ronald.lemke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1721 Maurer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 12, 10117 Berlin, room Keller
postal address maybe differing
Stefan Lemke stefan.krugmann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66094
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Asian and African Studies Library
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Olivia Lempe olivia.lempe@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99808
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Denisa Lenertova denisa.lenertova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73327
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jeannette Lenk jeannette.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99888 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Lenk kerstin.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99890 Sachgebietsleiterin Wiss.Geräte/Laborbed./Kopiertech./Bürogeräte/Möbel
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase Scientific Requirement, Furniture
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 018
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jan Lentschke
 
phone: (030)2093-6896
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Geomorphology / Soil Geography / Quarternary Research
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'210
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Lenz barbara.lenz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Jan-Marco Lenz jan-marco.lenz@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99230
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team D
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.524
postal address maybe differing
Max Lenz max.lenz@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91300
  Faculty of Law
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  other Scientific and Research Units
   Research Centre Environment Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche