Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 253
Details
M.A. Mariana Alvarez mariana.alvarez@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Frauenbeauftragte
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 235
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Guillermo Alvarez Ferrero gui.a.ferrero@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-82615
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (Physical Chemistry of Materials)
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Waeil Alyoussef waeil.alyoussef@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46334
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 22
postal address maybe differing
Hayyan Alyusf hayyan.alyusf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46393
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
David Amacher david.amacher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6888
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
Sana Amairi ep Pyka spyka@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4941
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'702
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Mohammed Amin mohammed.amin@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7379
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'307
postal address maybe differing
Dilshat Amrayev dilshat.amrayev@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66054 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Central Asian Studies / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 508
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Patrick Amsalem amsalem@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7534
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Structure, Dynamics and electronic Properties of Molecular Systems
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 0`104
postal address maybe differing
Yaraslava Ananka yaraslava.ananka.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73377
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nicole Anders nicole.anders@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20196 Groupfitness, Body & Mind, Tanz, Bildung & Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Petra Anders petra.anders@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: 0302093-66986
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   German Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 434
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jana Andersen jana.andersen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70316 Kapazitätsermittlung, Curricularanalysen, ZSP-HU
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2048
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Petra Andrássy petra.andrassy.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70276 Allgemeine Studienberatung
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Counselling Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1045
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marina Andrijevic, M.A. Marina.Andrijevic@wu.ac.at
 
phone: (030)2093-66378 Doctoral Researcher
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4118
postal address maybe differing
Josefine Anghelescu josefine.anghelescu.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46720 Incoming-Team
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2263
postal address maybe differing
Details
Eugenio Angriman eugenio.angriman@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3831
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Theoretical Computer Science / Chairs
   Modeling and Anlysis of Complex Systems
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.310
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Amany Annaggar amany.annaggar@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7118
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Walther Nernst-Haus (LCP), Lehrgebäude, Newtonstraße 14, 12489 Berlin, room 3'07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Annighöfer robert.annighoefer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-folgt Web-Anwendungen
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'325
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Oliver Anton oanton@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4941
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'613
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Dmitri Antonov dmitri.antonov@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7960 Gastwissenschaftler
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Theory of Elementary Particles / Phenomenology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'312
postal address maybe differing
Janet Apel janet.apel@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99230
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team D
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.524
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12379
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.33
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Wiebke Apel wiebke.apel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8830
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Daniel Apken daniel.apken@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 Mitglied Projekt EXGAVINE
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 253
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche