Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23
Details
Dr. phil. Roland Baumgarten roland.baumgarten@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70400
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Chem. Hanna Baumgarth hanna.baumgarth@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7377
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tünde Baumgartner ethnophil.pruefungsbuero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70507 B.A., M.A. Philosophie / B.A., M.A. Europäische Ethnologie
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3008 A
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Lukas Baumgärtner lukas.baumgaertner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45347
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Mathematical Optimization
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.404
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt sprachlit.frauenbeauftragte@lists.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73355 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt annette.baumgart@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Mareike Bayer mareike.bayer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Michael Beaney michael.beaney@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70446
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2074
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Barbara Beator barbarabeator@web.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6108
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Physiology of Plant Organells (J)
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.11
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Dirk Becherer becherer@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45461
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Stochastics / Chairs
   Stochastic Analysis and Stochastic Finance
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.206
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dominik Bechinie dominik.bechinie@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66846 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education Specializing in the Teaching of Mathematics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 207/208
postal address maybe differing
Dominik Bechinie dominik.bechinie@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66846 FDQI-HU
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 207/208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gwendolin Bechler gwendolin.bechler.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Team Forschungsmanagement / SZF-Hotline
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team Research Management Team Research Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Felicitas Bechstein felicitas.bechstein@iasp.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9067, 2093-9061 Leiterin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
   Institute for Agricultural and Urban Ecology Projects within the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Luna Beck luna.beck@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46501 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Drittmittel, BiSS-Projekt
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 225
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sebastian Beck s.beck@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7162
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Analytical and environmental Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'205
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne Becker anne.becker.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70783 Studiengangskoordination Grundschullehramt
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0110 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70783 Koordination der PSE-Übergänge-Teilprojekte
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0110 (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Benjamin Becker b.becker@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46592 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Claudia Becker claudia.becker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66792 BA/MA Sonderpädagogik mit Fachrichtungen Gebärdensprach- und Audiopädagogik
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 4, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66792 Leiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Sign Language Pedagogy and Audio Pedagogy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 4, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Elisa Becker
 
phone: (030)2093-8612
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room 3304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Joachim Becker joachim.becker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (0661)9881345 Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht, Finanz- und Steuerrecht und Sozialrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Judith Becker judith.becker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91812
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Modern History / History of Reformation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 517
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Marcus Becker
 
phone: (030)keine Wiss. MA im Forschungsprojekt Das Fenster zur Natur und Kunst
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche