Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34
Details
Edna Schaller edna.schaller.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70333 Mitarbeiterin Compass
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Counselling and Information
   Compass
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1055
postal address maybe differing
Kristy Schank kristy.schank@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99226 Fachreferentin
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.517
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Christian Schaper christian.schaper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2176 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical Musicology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Am Kupfergraben 5, 10117 Berlin, room 302
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.A. Sebastian Scharch sebastian.scharch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81107 Stellv. Verwaltungsleiter/Bereichsleitung Akademische Angelegenheiten
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Christian Scharf christian.scharf@desy.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7790, 33762-77640
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2.412
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Scharf stefanie.scharf@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47904 Geschäftsführerin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefanie Scharnagel stefanie.scharnagel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12730, 2093-2107 Referatsleiterin Veranstaltungsmanagement
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Events
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3029
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Scharnau manuela.scharnau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20192 Gerätewartin/Skikeller
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christina Scharp
 
phone: (030)2093-46256 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical Education
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.07
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Monika Schärtl m.schaertl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66310
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcultural History of Judaism
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.02
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66311 Wiss. Koordinatorin Zentrum Jüdische Studien Berlin-Brandenburg
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Jewish Studies
   Director / Office
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Clara Schattauer clara.schattauer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3567
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 109
postal address maybe differing
Alexej Schatz alexej.schatz@charite.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47941
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room K009.3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefan Johann Schatz schatzsq@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66875 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 209
postal address maybe differing
Steffen Schatz steffen.schatz@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70086 Netzmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Barbara Schauenburg barbara.schauenburg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12520 Abteilungsleiterin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Head of Division / Assistent
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 604
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Heike Schaumburg heike.schaumburg@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66854
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Teaching and Learning Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66854
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Lehramt Bildungswissenschaftliche Anteile
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
René Schaumlöffel rene.schaumloeffel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12686
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.18
postal address maybe differing
Lydia Schawer lydia.schawer.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 Studentische Mitarbeiterin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 405b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuel Schechtl manuel.schechtl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66578 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Sociology of Social Policy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche