Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Beatrice Encke beatrice.encke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49666
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematik Botany and Biodiversity
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1.008
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Anne Enderwitz anne.enderwitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2832
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wilfried Endlicher wilfried.endlicher@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6808
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'218
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Kirsten Endrikat kirsten.endrikat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66706 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Psychology of Rehabilitation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 509
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Niklas Engel engenikl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70514
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Ancient History II
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4098
postal address maybe differing
Ole Engel ole.engel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66917 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Education Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Susen Engel susen.engel@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6868
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Maria Engelbert-Kocher maria.engelbert@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46514 Fachkoordination
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 19, 10115 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lisa Engelbrecht lisa.engelbrecht@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3352
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43a
postal address maybe differing
Regina Engelhardt regina.engelhardt.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70149 Ticketsystem
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518B
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dirk Engelmann dirk.engelmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99456 StFB VWL BA
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 119
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99456 Leiter
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Public Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 119
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.Sc. Xenia Engelmann x.engelmann@t-online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7329
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christof Engels christof.engels@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46273, 2093-9039
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 4, 14195 Berlin, room Büro 1
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Frauke Engels frauke.engels@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99320 Leiterin
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.507
postal address maybe differing
Details
Evidence Chinedu Enoguanbhor evidence.chinedu.enoguanbhor@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6827
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'221
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Friederike Enßle-Reinhardt friederike.enssle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank-Michael Entrich frank-michael.entrich@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99952 Gruppenleiter Anlagenmanagement/Ver- u. Entsorgung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Facility Management, Supply and Disposal
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 010
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Zehra Entschew zehra.entschew@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12364 Türkisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.39
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Aziz Epik, LL.M. (Cambridge) aziz.epik@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3550
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E33
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Olf Epler epler@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7804
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'426
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marianne Erber winckelmann@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98130 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Archaeology / Repercussions of Antiquity
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2080
postal address maybe differing
Sabine Erbstößer sabine.erbstoesser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66810 Sachunterricht
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 262
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66810
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Elementary School Education with Focus on General Studies (Sachunterricht)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 262
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Christoph Erdmann christoph.erdmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7442
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'214
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche