Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Dr. Alexander Dobryakov dobr@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5548
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'307
postal address maybe differing
Malaika Dodt malaika.dodt@musik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2744 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Musicology and Media Studies
  additional Scientific Units
   Director of Musical Performance
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 2.303
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christina Dolata (ehem. Smith) smitchri@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70200 Fremdsprachenassistentin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 605
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Dolch kerstin.dolch@IQB.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46550 Leitung Veranstaltungen
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 243
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Dollmaier thomas.dollmaier@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Kffr. Dominika Dolzycka dominika.dolzycka@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9336
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Wolfgang-Köhler-Center for Exploration of Conflicts in Intelligent Systems
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Valentin Domann valentin.domann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6868
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Applied Geography / Urban and Regional Planning
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'109
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Monika Domanska monika.domanska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3803
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Computing and Society and Didactics of Informatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.415
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne Dombrowski anne.dombrowski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66334 Science Communication
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Director / Office
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4037
postal address maybe differing
Ilona Domke ilona.domke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99885 Sachgebietsleitung Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 017
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ilona Domke
 
phone: (030)2093-99885 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Theresa Domroes theresa.domroes@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46050 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Guozhi Dong guozhi.dong@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5833
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Applied Mathematics / Chairs
   Applied Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Karin Donhauser karin.donhauser@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9635 MA Historische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.215
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9635
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   History of German Language
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.215
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Emmanuel Donkor emmanuel.donkor@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46336
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Food Chain Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1135
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Jens Doose jens.doose@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6299
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Theory of Complex Systems and Neurophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 2), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 2), 10115 Berlin, room 1.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Annette Dorgerloh annette.dorgerloh@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Strategic Planning Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Location Development Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  Executive Board
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Frauenbeauftragte Fakultät
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Kunstgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche