Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26
Details
Prof. Dr. Timo Kautz timo.kautz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46470 Studienfachberater
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46470
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Ezgi Kaya ezgi.kaya@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Asian and African Studies Library
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Zornitza Kazalarska-Zhivkova z.kazalarska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73367
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Literatures and Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.26
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sindu Workneh Kebede kebedesw@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46345
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Economics of Horticultural Production
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1136
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Matthias Keck matthias.keck@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7393
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2`217
postal address maybe differing
Pia Keckert pia.keckert@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45356
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Marc Kegel kegemarc@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45426
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Differential Geometry and Global Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.318
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Timo Kehrer timo.kehrer@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3160
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Modelbased Software Development
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.214
postal address maybe differing
Details
Claudia Keidel keidel@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99560 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic Theory II
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 127a
postal address maybe differing
Daniella Keihdj daniella.keihdj@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3480
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Labour Law / Lawyer's Law / Family Law and Sociology of Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
Details
Angela Keil angela.keil@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99907 ADV-Koordination
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Director / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Geert Keil geert.keil@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2590
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophical Anthropology and Cultural Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3036
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Jan Keil jan.keil@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99427
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Corporate Finance
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 306b
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Olga Keil olga.keil@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12945 Assistenz Drittmitteladministration und -controlling
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Georg Keilbar georg.keilbar@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99469
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dorothea Keiter dorothea.keiter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4377
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law and Basics of Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 422
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hans-Christoph Keller hans-christoph.keller@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12710 Leiter Pressesprecher
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Eimear Kelly kellyeim@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2200
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Simon Kelterborn simon.kelterborn@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8686
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 410
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Laura Kemmer laura.kemmer@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6875
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Geography of Gender in Human-Environment Systems (J)
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. sc. nat. Erhard Kemnitz erhard.kemnitz@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7555
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'203
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Laura Kemnitzer toebbig@web.de
 
phone: (030)01601142093
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Didactics of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kristin Kemnitz-Hassanin kemnitzh@fmp-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)94793-278
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Chemical Biology
  office: Max-Delbrück-Haus (Gebäude 31), Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin, room A 3.23
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Maike Kemper maike.kemper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche