Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Alexander Otto alexander.otto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66945 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. André Otto andre.otto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2269 Vertretung
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Early Modern English Literature and Culture and their Prehistory
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3001c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anja Otto anja.otto@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12370 Leiterin
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.32
postal address maybe differing
Michael Otto
 
phone: (030)2093-12806 Mitglied 3. stellv. Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Otto michael.otto@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91715 EDV-Administrator
  Faculty of Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 520
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Raik Otto raik.otto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3086
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge Management in Bioinformatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4'405
postal address maybe differing
Details
Edith Ottschofski edith.ottschofski@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73560 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Literatures (French / Romanian / Italian Literature)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.39
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ania Otwinowska ania.otwinowska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5867
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Algebraic Geometry I
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.404
postal address maybe differing
Details
Roman Ovcharenko roman.ovcharenko@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5577
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'311
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Oliver Overwien oliver.overwien@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70419
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Antiquity Sciences and History of Science
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3069
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Ersan Özelci ozelci@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4842
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1.608
postal address maybe differing
Özgür Özvatan oezguer.oezvatan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46262 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche