Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13
Details
M.A. Mariana Gisler mariana.gisler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12362 Spanisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 2.65
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Gladrow wolfgang.gladrow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5168
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maria Glaser, M.Sc. maria.glaser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4820
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'108
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Glaser roland.glaser@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8689
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laurent Glattli laurent.nicolas.glattli@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66165 Unterstützung der Fakultätsverwaltung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Head of Management
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.33
postal address maybe differing
Marcel Glätzer studienberatung@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7898 Studienbüro: Studentische Studienberatung (Physik)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Walther Nernst-Haus (LCP), Lehrgebäude, Newtonstraße 14, 12489 Berlin, room 1'08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Olena Glavatska olena.glavatska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8372
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Ecology
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Thomas Gleißner thomas.gleissner@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70006 Windows-Servernetz
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'322
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elke Glienke elke.glienke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91300
  Faculty of Law
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  other Scientific and Research Units
   Research Centre Environment Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
Renate Glindkamp renate.glindkamp@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7417
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics and Training/Learning research Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jan-Christoph Gloger jan.gloger@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46423 Vermehrungstechnologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. David Glowsky david.glowsky@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20081 Referatsleiter Berichte, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Besucherdienste (Referat 5)
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2047d
postal address maybe differing
Details
Beschka Gloy gloybesk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9789
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Early German Literature / Literature of the High Middle Ages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.419
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dietlind Gloystein dietlind.gloystein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66713 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 515
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dietlind Gloystein dietlind.gloystein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66713 Mitglied FDQI-HU
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 515
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Dino Gluhacevic dinogluhacevic@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-7533
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2.028
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. phil. Andrea Gnam mail@andrea-gnam.de
 
phone: 0721-42105
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Eva Göbel eva.goebel@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70599
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of History
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5072
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Adam Goddard adam.goddard@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4889
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Applied GIScience
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'219
postal address maybe differing
Martin Gödeker goedeker@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45312
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.205
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lennart Goecke lennart.goecke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66821 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Teaching and Didactics in Primary Step
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 194-199, 10117 Berlin, room 264
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Urmila Goel urmila.goel@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70873
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Mewes Goertz mewes.goertz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20184 Volleyball, Wettkampf, Sportprogramm Adlershof, Sportstättenmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.12
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andreas Goetze mail@ikj-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 91822 Lehrbeauftragter Institut Kirche und Judentum
  Faculty of Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
Details
Songuel Goeze songuel.goeze@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12935 Sachbearbeiterin Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche