Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2
Details
Maria Indyk, M.A. maria.indyk@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46320 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Agricultural and Food Policy
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 67
postal address maybe differing
PhD Alyssa Ingmundson alyssa.ingmundson@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6226
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Francesco Intravaia francesco.intravaia@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7726
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Theoretical Optics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'312
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Nadine Irmler nadine.irmler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99892 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase IT, Audio-, Video- Equipment / Economic and technical Demand
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 020
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nora Irrgang nora.irrgang@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Stefan Irrgang stefan.irrgang@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46431, 01726090346
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Reni Isa reni.isa-rochijat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66021 Lektorin Indonesisch
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   History of Southeast Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Nicola Isendahl isendani@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20071 Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Strategy Development Office
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2044b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nicola Isendahl nicola.isendahl@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47906 Strategic Affairs
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Reinhard Isensee reinhard.isensee@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2319
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2011
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Tuba Isik tuba.isik@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98062 Islamische Religionspädagogik und Praktische Theologie
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Islamic Religious Education and Practical Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 3.23
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Cigdem Issever isseverc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7816
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Hihg Energy Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'418
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. Andrei Istudor istudora@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47941
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room K009.3
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Aine Ito aine.ito@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9682
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Linguistics of German: Psycholinguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.326
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Elena Ivanova elena.ivanova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99489
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Statistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 407
postal address maybe differing
Alina Ivantsov
 
phone: (030)99
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  German Studies Library
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christopher Izgin christopher.izgin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98077 Philosophy, Science and the Sciences
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.24
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche