Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Anne-Katrin Dorow anne-katrin.dorow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81135 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Mathematik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.009
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Astrid Dostert astrid.dostert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46314 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Laurence Douny dounylau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66222 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Weaving«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Helmut Draba helmut.draba@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7597
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Technical Support and Services
   Electrical / Electronics Support and Facilities
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'225
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Doris Dransch doris.dransch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6800, (0331)288-1535
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Geographical Information Management and Visualization
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Lisa Draser lisa.draser@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46717 Erasmus+ SMP Praktika | Internship STA Lehrmobilität | Teaching Mobility
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2264
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Katrin Drastig katrin.drastig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6294, (0331)5699218
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Strategies for the Use of Bioresources
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'03
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363, 2093-66360 IRIS-Mitglied
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'03
postal address maybe differing
StR iA Jörg Dreger dregejoe@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5830
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematics and Didactics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl. Biol. Anika Dreilich anika.dreilich.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98367
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematik Botany and Biodiversity
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 213
postal address maybe differing
Dominik Dreiner dominik.dreiner@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70143 Campus-Card
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniela Drescher dreschda@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7133
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Physical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'308
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Ines Drescher ines.drescher@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6314, 2093-6394
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Comparative Zoology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 2), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 2), 10115 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne Dressler dresslera@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70502
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3024
postal address maybe differing
Anne Dressler frauenbeauftragte_philfak1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70502 Frauenbeauftragte der Philosophischen Fakultät
  Faculty of Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Dressler bernhard.dressler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 91722
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Applied Theology / Chairs
   Applied Theology Specializing in Religious Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Daniel Dressler daniel.dressler@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46995 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room E 22
postal address maybe differing
Details
Cornelia Dreves-Hardt cornelia.dreves-hardt@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99207
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Periodicals Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.523
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Johanna Drewelies johanna.drewelies@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4917
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Developmental and Educational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Luisa Drews luisa.drews.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9715
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (17th to 19th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.409
postal address maybe differing
Nina Drexel, Tutorin nina.drexel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70805 Tutorium für das Grundschullehramt
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0115 (1. OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malte Dreyer malte.dreyer@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70010 Direktor
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'116
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. Hanna Drimalla hanna.drimalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jana Droese jana.droese@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2806 Persönliche Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Research
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2021
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche