Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23
Details
Dirk Behnke behnkedi@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46476
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Des. (Vis.Kom.) Yvonne Behnke yvonne.behnke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6870
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2.209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sandra Behren behrensa@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7451
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'121
postal address maybe differing
Tina Behrends tina.behrends@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12692 Reisekostenbearbeitung
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Travel Section
   Employees
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Angelika Behrendt angelika.behrendt@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46912 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Special Zoology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 4, 10117 Berlin, room 015
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Derik Behrens derikB@web.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8799
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 4304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stephanie Behrens stephanie.behrens@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99935
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Carl Beichert
 
phone: (030)2093-7979
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.A. Franziska Beier franziska.beier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46790 Prüfungsbüro Agrar-und Gartenbauwissenschaften
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1125
postal address maybe differing
B.A. Franziska Beier bachelor.biologie@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46790 Prüfungsbüro Biologie und Biophysik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1125
postal address maybe differing
Details
Phil Beier phil.beier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5395
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.222
postal address maybe differing
Tobias Beinder tobias.beinder@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3311
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E37
postal address maybe differing
Details
Isabelle Bekema isabelle.bekema@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46707 ERASMUS
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2258
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Jan-Peter Bell bell@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3131 Leiter der Rechnerbetriebsgruppe
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   System Architecture
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Raphael Belliard raphael.belliard@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45473
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Pure Mathematics / Chairs
   Mathematical Physics: Mathematical Aspects of Quantum Field and String Theory
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.325
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sonoko Dorothea Bellingrath-Kimura bellings@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (033432)82310
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Land Use Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexandr Belov alexandr.belov@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99234
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.526
postal address maybe differing
Dr. paed. Sieghard Below sieghard.below@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46033 Sportgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Malte Belz malte.belz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9693
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics: Phonetics / Phonology
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Itamar Ben Ami itamar.ben-ami@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 91776
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Theology, Missionary Science and Ecumenics / Chairs
   Jewish-Christian Relations in Past and Present
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Udo Bendel udo.bendel@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450528220/238 Mitglied Beamte
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Medical Faculty Charité
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Bender benderse@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70496
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3106
postal address maybe differing
Details
Darja Benert
 
phone: (030)2093-9739 Graduiertenkolleg 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Daniel Benesh daniel.benesh@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6450
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martina Bengert martina.bengert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73568
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature, Religion and Gender Studies in Romance Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.40
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche