Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Dr. Guy Doron guy.doron@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450539158, 450539154
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Neuronal Plasticity
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin, room 03-218 / 03-219
postal address maybe differing
Anne-Katrin Dorow anne-katrin.dorow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81135 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Mathematik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.009
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Astrid Dostert astrid.dostert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46314 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Head of Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Laurence Douny dounylau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66222 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Weaving«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Helmut Draba helmut.draba@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7597
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Technical Support and Services
   Electrical / Electronics Support and Facilities
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'225
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Doris Dransch doris.dransch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6800, (0331)288-1535
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Geographical Information Management and Visualization
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Lisa Draser lisa.draser@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46717 Erasmus+ SMP Praktika | Internship STA Lehrmobilität | Teaching Mobility
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2264
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Katrin Drastig katrin.drastig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6294, (0331)5699218
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Strategies for the Use of Bioresources
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'03
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363, 2093-66360 IRIS-Mitglied
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1.103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anika Dreilich anika.dreilich.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98363 Gärtnerisch-Technische Leiterin Arboretum
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematik Botany and Biodiversity
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Dominik Dreiner dominik.dreiner@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70143
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Daniela Drescher dreschda@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7133
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Physical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'308
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Ines Drescher ines.drescher@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98224, 2093-6394
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cpmparative Zoology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 2), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 2), 10115 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne Dressler ifg.haushalt.personal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70502 Institut für Geschichtswissenschaften
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Management
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3024
postal address maybe differing
Anne Dressler frauenbeauftragte_philfak1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70502 Frauenbeauftragte der Philosophischen Fakultät
  Faculty of Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Daniel Dressler daniel.dressler@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46995 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room E 22
postal address maybe differing
Cornelia Dreves-Hardt cornelia.dreves-hardt@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99207
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Periodicals Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.523
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Johanna Drewelies johanna.drewelies@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4917
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Developmental and Educational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
Luisa Drews luisa.drews.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9715
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (17th to 19th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.409
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ann-Cathrin Drews-Kronawitt ac.drews@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66238 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.20
postal address maybe differing
Nina Drexel, Tutorin nina.drexel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70805 Tutorium für das Grundschullehramt
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0115 (1. OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malte Dreyer malte.dreyer@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70010 Direktor
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'116
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. Imke Driemel imke.driemel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2488
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Hanna Drimalla hanna.drimalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche