Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Details
PD Dr. Annette Dorgerloh annette.dorgerloh@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Location Development Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Commission for Equal Opportunities for Women
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  Executive Board
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Frauenbeauftragte Fakultät
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 BA Kunst- und Bildgeschichte (Anrechnung, Einstufung)
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66254 Kunstgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. phil. Hartmut Dorgerloh
 
phone: (030)2093-66200 Kunstgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sophia Döring sprachlit.frauenbeauftragte@lists.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9755 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
Sophia Döring s.doering@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9755
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Monique Dornbusch monique.dornbusch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70307 Controllerin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 602
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sarah Dornhof sarah.dornhof@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46205 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Drittmittelprojekt
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Transdisciplinary Gender Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Guy Doron guy.doron@charite.de
 
phone: (030)450539158, 450539154
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Neuronal Plasticity
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin, room 03-218 / 03-219
postal address maybe differing
Anne-Katrin Dorow anne-katrin.dorow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81135 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Mathematik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.009
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Astrid Dostert astrid.dostert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46314 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Head of Management
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Laurence Douny dounylau@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66222 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Weaving«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Helmut Draba helmut.draba@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7597
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Technical Support and Services
   Electrical / Electronics Support and Facilities
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'225
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Doris Dransch doris.dransch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6800, (0331)288-1535
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Geographical Information Management and Visualization
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Lisa Draser lisa.draser@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46717 Erasmus+ SMP Praktika | Internship STA Lehrmobilität | Teaching Mobility
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2264
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Katrin Drastig katrin.drastig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6294, (0331)5699218
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Strategies for the Use of Bioresources
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'03
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl claudia.draxl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66363, 2093-66360 IRIS-Mitglied
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Sciences - IRIS Adlershof
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3.246
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anika Dreilich anika.dreilich.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98363 Gärtnerisch-Technische Leiterin Arboretum
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematik Botany and Biodiversity
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Dominik Dreiner dominik.dreiner@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70143
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Campus Card
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 520A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sophie Dreock sophie.dreock@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Stellvertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Teaching and Learning Commission
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche